New Westminster.

N.W.M.H.A.

New Westminster Minor Hockey Association P.O. Box 456 New Westminster, B.C. V3L 4Y8 nwmha.ca

New Westminster Minor Hockey Association is proud to announce its 2018/2019 Award winners:

1. Aaron Loughhead Memorial Award:

Mathew Forero

2. NWMHA Scholarship Awards:

Mathew Forero
Alec Lakusta
Alex Lazecki
Jennaveve Phillips
Ryan Rizzo
Noel Wong

3. Silver Whistle Award:

Jaxon Corbett

4. NWMHA Referee Development Awards:

Luke Anderson Jayden Braich Jaxson Domville

5. Dave Dailey Award (Rep Skater):

Ash Rutherford

6. Norma Dailey Award (Rep Goalie):

Mathew Forero

7. Scott Munro Award (Bantam C):

Aleksei Lehmann

Westminster.

N.W.M.H.A.

New Westminster Minor Hockey Association P.O. Box 456 New Westminster, B.C. V3L 4Y8 nwmha.ca

8. Scott Stacey Award (Midget C, 1st year):

Ethan Fontaine

9. Matthew Smith Award (Bantam, 1st year):

Trent Gagné

10. Chuck Campbell Award (Juvenile):

Matthew Napady

11. Fred Chapman Memorial Award:

Brandon Titian

12. Hockey Canada Safety Program Recognition Award:

Brita Hobkirk

13. 3M / Hockey Canada Coach of the Year:

Dale Anderson

14. Al Hughes Volunteer of the Year:

Desirée Savoy

15. Lifetime Achievement Award:

Robert Nasato

Congratulations to all the winners and thank-you for your contributions to minor hockey in New Westminster!