

N.W.M.H.A.

New Westminster Minor Hockey Association P.O. Box 456 New Westminster, B.C. V3L 4Y8 nwmha.ca

NEW WESTMINSTER MINOR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

AWARDS 2006-2007 SEASON

Dave Dailey Award Mitchell Fyffe

Norma Dailey Award Not awarded

Scott Munro Award Sean Ewert

Scott Stacey Award Peter Kaulfuss

Matthew Smith Award James MacKenzie

N.W.M.H.A. Juvenile Award Justin Myers

Fred Chapman Memorial Award Andrew Quinn

3M/Hockey Canada Coach of the Year Dave Philip

Hockey Canada Safety Program

Recongnition Award Jesse Leung

Al Hughes Volunteer of the Year Award Robert Nasato

Past President Award Not applicable

Silver Whistle Award Carlos Burgess

Referee Development Award Michael Flintoff