

N.W.M.H.A.

New Westminster Minor Hockey Association P.O. Box 456 New Westminster, B.C. V3L 4Y8 nwmha.ca

NEW WESTMINSTER MINOR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

AWARDS 2007-2008 SEASON

Dave Dailey Award Jaeden Gastaldo

Norma Dailey Award Nicholas Enegren

Scott Munro Award Vishal Prasad

Scott Stacey Award Matthew Kosciecha

Matthew Smith Award Trevor Donald

N.W.M.H.A. Juvenile Award Tim Carlton

Fred Chapman Memorial Award Jackson Schaefer

3M/Hockey Canada Coach of the Year Mike Twaites

Hockey Canada Safety Program

Recongnition Award Stew Colbourne

Al Hughes Volunteer of the Year Award Adrian Wijesinghe

Past President Award Janie Parr

Silver Whistle Award Peyton Lupul

Life time Achievement & Member Award Jack Steele

Life Time Achievement & Member Award Chuck Campbell