

N.W.M.H.A.

New Westminster Minor Hockey Association P.O. Box 456 New Westminster, B.C. V3L 4Y8 nwmha.ca

HONOURARY LIFE MEMBERSHIP and year awarded

| 2007 | Chuck Campbell Jack Steele |
|------|---|
| 2008 | Stephanie Carlton Janie Parr |
| 2009 | Glory Ewen Rick Lake Carol Mara Mike Rowland |
| 2012 | Donna Urry Bud Sage |
| 2013 | Ross Young |
| 2015 | Purn Disanjh |
| 2018 | Kevin Wooley Beth McNaughton |